Restricting Team Member Access to Selected Projects
You can limit a team member to just be able to access projects that you select from a list.
You first need to edit the Team Member by clicking on Manage Team, then click Edit next to the Team Member. By default, every team member can see every project. To limit access, click Restrict Project Access, then select the projects they can access.
When adding or editing projects, you will be able to select which restricted team members should be able to access the project.